is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Baby sit

10


10 per visit

watch your child while you are at work, school, out shopping, or maybe if you need me to pick them up from school or the bus stop.

Training & Qualifications


I am the aunt of 2 boys, one almost 2 year old, and the other turning 1 in the fall, I helped raise them up until recently (moved away *sad face*)

Availability & Preferences


in the mornings

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Alyssa


Phoenix Wren provided session of Long distance reiki healing for Alyssa
Nov 03, 2017
I wasn't able to log in for a long time - apologies! I didn't mean to leave you cut off like that. I just sent a different dose of reiki by way of apo...logy. show more

Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Alyssa's other services


dog walker
I've always talked about wishing a barter or trade system was in place around where I live, and this gives me a chance to use my skills and free time productively, without having to use all my money.
View

dog walker

About Alyssa Franklin

I love animals. I'm great at texting people back. Pretty good advice giver (not so great advice taker-working on that!) I love going on my nightly walks and singing at the top of my lungs, not so sure... my neighborhood loves it as much as I do though. show more

Open to other proposals
Alyssa Franklin is looking for:
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Chiropractic
  • Healing Arts
  • Physical Therapy
  • Travel
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy