is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

1 hour tour of Québec


40 per hour - Virtual OK - Posted Aug 08, 2017

I am a bilingual resident of Québec city. I love it's history and cultural appeal. I can show you a neighbourhood and give you recommendation for restaurants within the hour.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Chloé

Keadrin received Help with Practice conversational French from Chloé
Aug 27, 2017
Elle est très sympa, et j'ai appris beaucoup. She is a good teacher and easy to talk to. I look forward to working with her again!
Roland provided hour of I will teach you basic boxing for Chloé
Aug 24, 2017
Chloe was awesome to coach. She picked up basic boxing moves very quickly, she's quit a natural and fun to work with.
Cassandra provided unit of ChocolateyPeanutButter Cookie Recip for Chloé
Aug 21, 2017
Thanks for the lightning fast response!
Maria received Help with How did you save $ in/for college? from Chloé
Aug 18, 2017
Thanks for the tips!
Lauren received Help with Find Canadian Users! from Chloé
Aug 10, 2017
Excited to have you at our new Simbi group!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Chloé's other services

Translation french/english 1-2 page

Translation french/english 1-2 page

30 mins wellness consult

30 mins wellness consult

English tutor for kids

English tutor for kids

About Chloé Forbes

Well hello there! I am a 30 year old undergrad. Bartended and served for 13 years. Honestly I got *burnt* by the work, annoyed by the clientele and dissapointed by the kinds of buisnesses I was wo...rking for. After retiring my cash apron I went back to school ( online university). After a few months I picked psyc major and french minor. I love to understand things, the why and how our emotions or cognition work is very intriguing to me. My first language is french but I learned english at a very young age. This allows me to have the coolest jobs a student could ask for: english tutor for young children and part time nanny in the summer. The flexiblity that my work/school routine offers me is something I very much appreciate. show more

Open to other proposals
Chloé Forbes is looking for:
  • Learning
  • Home
  • Yoga
  • Fitness