is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Facebook Product Review, 1000+ char

20


20 per unit - Virtual OK - Posted Aug 01, 2017

I will give you a stellar yet fair and HONEST Facebook review that highlights in depth all of the features and benefits of your Facebook product, in exchange for your sending me the product for review (U.S. address). Once I receive your product, I will write you a review on Facebook (and anywhere else you would like it posted) with 48 hours of receiving the product!

Also willing to write great descriptive and enticing product reviews for other websites beyond Facebook. Thank you, and I welcome questions!

Training & Qualifications


An experienced writer, blogger, and consumer. My written review will be written intelligently with proper grammar and proofread for grammar and/or spelling mistakes before I submit the review, giving you a highly professional and attractive review for your product(s).

Currently, I am a senior at the University of Central Missouri, in Warrensburg, MO about to achieve my B.S. in psychology with a minor in biology. I am also part of the Phi Theta Kappa Honor's Society, and the UCM Honor's College.

Availability & Preferences


I am available several times a day every day.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Stefan


Yoga Retreats left review for Stefan
Sep 08, 2017
Not available since he had deal. I waited him for 4 weeks long.
Aug 23, 2017
Yay! I'm glad she liked the set! Thanks again!
Cat provided Help with Custom Handmade Journal for Stefan
Aug 23, 2017
Stefan is awesome! Easy to work with, quick to respond, and gave me a lot of creative freedom when making stuff! I look forward to working with Stefan... again.show more
Mike provided unit of 10min. Intro to Russian Language for Stefan
Aug 17, 2017
Maybe next time :-)
Miranda provided session of Motivation and Positivity for Stefan
Aug 15, 2017
Stefan was clear in what was wanted, and polite in communication. Thanks Stefan!
Stacey provided session of 30 minutes of Distant Reiki for Stefan
Aug 11, 2017
Stefan was so easy to work with, so open to energy.
Allissa received session of LGBT Issues Discussion from Stefan
Aug 10, 2017
Very kind and extremely helpful! Stefan showed so much strength and courage in sharing her story and I am so thankful for Stefan's willingness to help... me understand a bit more about some of the issues that LGBTQ+ individuals face. show more
Anne-Marie provided unit of Send healing energy for Stefan
Aug 10, 2017
Great!
Sarah provided session of Session : Distance Reiki Healing for Stefan
Aug 09, 2017
Stefan stated a reasonable and direct request. I hope you and your partner feel better soon. Blessed Be.
Adrian provided unit of 10 minute distance Reiki session for Stefan
Aug 09, 2017
Excellent energy


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Stefan's other services


20 Random Memes
I can offer a unique and personal experience tailored to your needs, and I feel our society is better as a barter/trade system!
View

20 Random Memes

ULTIMATE 1000+ FONT Package ON SALE
I can offer a unique and personal experience tailored to your needs, and I feel our society is better as a barter/trade system!
View

ULTIMATE 1000+ FONT Package ON SALE

Three Card Draw Tarot Reading
I can offer a unique and personal experience tailored to your needs, and I feel our society is better as a barter/trade system!
View

Three Card Draw Tarot Reading

Stefan's requests


Stefan is requesting
Build me a House in Oregon
I need someone who can take my paid-off clear-deed house in Missouri on the Lake of the Ozarks, and somehow tell me how to exchange that for a plot of land in Oregon where I can either find a log c...

I can offer a unique and personal experience tailored to your needs, and I feel our society is better as a barter/trade system!
Stefan is requesting
Packages of seeds or mixed seeds
I love growing my own food and herbs. I would love to buy seeds, variety packs or hand-collected seeds. Vegetables, herbs, wildflowers and other flowers welcome. I live in Zone 6 in Missouri, an...

I can offer a unique and personal experience tailored to your needs, and I feel our society is better as a barter/trade system!
Stefan is requesting
Reiki or Distance Healing or Spell
Hello! My name is Stefan and currently I am down very sick with a bad, bad, cold that both myself and my wife caught from someone who came by our house. I am asking for Reiki or Distance healin...

I can offer a unique and personal experience tailored to your needs, and I feel our society is better as a barter/trade system!

About Stefan Harkins

I'm a 38 year old transgender male happily married, and a senior at the University of Central Missouri majoring in psychology and minoring in biology and will be getting my B.S. in May 2018. I have a... lot of computer experience, psychology experience, and herpetology experience. I have a wide variety of hobbies as well including: knitting, sewing, rpgs, horror movies, and journaling.show more

Open to other proposals
Stefan Harkins is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Just for Fun
  • Digital
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Writing & Editing
  • Marketing
  • Cleaning
  • Home
  • Gardening
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Experiences
  • New Age
  • Adventure
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Healing Arts
  • Massage
  • Health Care
  • Wellness
  • Acupuncture
  • Craftwork
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design