is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Gene Keys Reading for a Testimonial

25


25 per unit - Virtual OK - Posted Apr 15, 2020

I will walk you through your holographic chart. this will be a very informative session, it will uncover some hidden truths about you and give you permission to be your best self.

This will take about an hour. I will provide you a copy of your chart. We can record a session if desired.

Training & Qualifications


An Authentic Alignment Mentor with years of experience in astrology. I have been studying Gene Keys for over a year - this reading will definitely open some new avenues for you. Authentic Alignment is a proprietary tool I have developed for my clients to identify where they have conflicting values or beliefs.

Availability & Preferences


11AM to 9PM PST - please let me know if you're in a different time zone.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Tatyana


Aug 26, 2020
Tatyana was delightful to work with and very patient with me in fulfulling my part of the trade when an emergency hit. I highly recommend working wit...h her!show more
Jul 26, 2020
“Tatyana is an absolutely amazing HD reader as well as astrology and genekeys. Even when I have had readings before, this reading gave so much more in...formation. She gave me the exact information aligned to me at this moment. Thank you so much Tatyana 💗show more
Inactive User
Inactive User received unit of Gene Keys Reading for a Testimonial from Tatyana
Jul 10, 2020
Wow! Right off the bat she began to show her introspective precision peaking into my inner-world. She gave me fantastic information with in-depth wisd...om and knowledge . A moment I'll always remember for sure.show more
May 06, 2020
AMAZING. I cried for the first 15 minutes of our session because it brought all these things I've been wondering about to light. I highly highly rec...ommend if you are feeling lost and wondering what your life path is and if you are wiling to go there, Tatyana is THE person you want to walk you through. Gentle, direct and digestible. show more
May 04, 2020
Tatyana's session really helped me understand myself more. Most of the insight she provided is so accurate it's almost creepy haha. She also provided ...very helpful tips to overcome my obstacles. She is very passionate about what she does. Highly recommend her services!!show more
Apr 24, 2020
The session with Tatyana gives me a much better insight to myself and knowing how to work with myself more. She is very knowledgeable in her work and ...I thoroughly enjoyed our session! Thank you so much for your gift! :)show more
Apr 18, 2020
It was a unique and blessed experience with Tatyana. She has a deep, intuitive, wise, and insightful way of weaving and bringing together your life pu...rpose. I received a lot of “aha” moments, and felt truly seen and supported to embrace all facets of my being, really embracing the primal power that channels through all of our essence. Thanks for sharing this beautiful gift, and helping me see all sides of myself as blessings and equals. Bless you! 💜💛💜💛show more
Chiraya received session of Understand Yourself Better from Tatyana
Aug 29, 2020
The Understanding Yourself Better process that Tatyana has developed leads to some pretty powerful and significant awarenesses! I enjoyed her guidance... in the process and her insights. I recommend this for anyone who is really ready to do some deep inner work for the purpose of better navigating your current life situation :) Thanks Tatyana!show more
Aug 20, 2020
Tatyana is one of the most insightful people that I have ever seen ! She is great at what she is doing and she has this intuitive knowledge that surpr...ised me . The points that she told me about my life were all to the point and she even showed me the way of working them out. It was a blessing talking to Tatyana! show more
Phoenix Wren provided Help with Provide Your Opinion for Tatyana
Aug 20, 2020
Tatyana was kind and prompt with her reply! Thank you! :)


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Tatyana's other services


Blood Type Diet Consultation
I love the give and take of the culture, and the best way to receive is to give... Best services and clients that i've ever had were from Simbi. this community is filled with a lot of heart.
View

Blood Type Diet Consultation

Ask a Tony Robbins student
I love the give and take of the culture, and the best way to receive is to give... Best services and clients that i've ever had were from Simbi. this community is filled with a lot of heart.
View

Ask a Tony Robbins student

1-Card OSHO deck pull
I love the give and take of the culture, and the best way to receive is to give... Best services and clients that i've ever had were from Simbi. this community is filled with a lot of heart.
View

1-Card OSHO deck pull

Tatyana's requests


Tatyana is requesting
Provide Your Opinion
Hello! I am collecting data for the course I will be launching later this year. Would you please provide your opinion in no less than one paragraph on the subject of: What in your opinion makes...

I love the give and take of the culture, and the best way to receive is to give... Best services and clients that i've ever had were from Simbi. this community is filled with a lot of heart.

About Tatyana Bondarenko

I am a Authentic Alignment Mentor on a mission to transform lives on daily basis. I have a method that allows me to identify conflicting values and beliefs within an individual and tailor a persona...lized approach of how to step into their best version of themselves. I am a Certified Coach through Tony Robbins coaching school. I have gone through nearly all of his programs, volunteered at a handful of his events, including FIRE TEAM. I have walked on coals 7 times, planning to make in 9 in August in San Jose! I am a skilled metaphysicist, an alchemist at heart. I create with crystals, herbs, oils, wood and salts. I am a well versed astrologist and currently have embarked on The Golden Path journey of Gene Keys. I am a skilled synthesizer, thus I absorb data and skillfully derive conclusions based on common threads. I believe that any ailment can be fixed with nutrition, exercise and meditation. In addition I've worked 15 years as an accountant and analyst. 10 of those years were in the medical industry from tools, microbiology, pharmaceuticals to clinical diagnostic tools. I am an Excel guru with multiple certifications to support the claim.show more

Open to other proposals
Tatyana Bondarenko is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Ask Me Anything
  • Just for Fun
  • Petsitting
  • Beauty
  • Makeup
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Video & AV
  • Graphic Design
  • Digital
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Writing & Editing
  • Business
  • Marketing
  • Cleaning
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • New Age
  • Adventure
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Healing Arts
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Physical Therapy
  • Acupuncture
  • Photography