is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Review your business plan/strategy

250


250 per unit Virtual OK

Is your business plan not working out as planned?

Or are you yet to get started but want to avoid making the common mistakes that could waste your time and money?

Then maybe I can help you.

If you want, I'll be glad to provide you with feedback and a second opinion on your plans and strategy.

Once you send over your business plan and respond to maybe 3 key questions I'll ask you, I will send you a PDF with actionable steps you can take to improve your plan so you can make more profits.

In my experience, I've found that most of the issues that end up wasting valuable time and resources are basic fundamentals that were skipped or forgotten in the business plan.

So I recommend you contact me with your business plan today and let's get started with moving your dream business forward today.

Thanks in advance!

Training & Qualifications


I'll be sharing my insight based on both my decades of business experience and from consulting with clients from various brands and organizations such as Coca-Cola, Sony, Pizza Hut, FirstBank, Johnson & Johnson, World Health Organization, Central Bank of Nigeria, Warner Bros, Louis Vuitton and others.

Availability & Preferences


You are free to send me a message anytime. I will make sure I get back to you as soon as possible.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Winston


Dylanna received Help with Increasing Traffic to My Blog from Winston
May 31, 2022
Winston went in-depth into ways that I can improve my blog, SwitchingStyles.ca! I'm excited to implement these tips!
Iris Betts provided unit of I will Honor You With An Award for Winston
May 15, 2022
Winston is a lovely person with many skill sets to enjoy!
Maria received Help with Write a 1200+ word blog post from Winston
May 15, 2022
Thank you very much for your article.
Maria provided unit of Free Educational Resources for Winston
May 10, 2022
You're welcome!
Jason received Help with Read my articles from Winston
May 09, 2022
A big thank you once again
Marcos provided package of Problem Solver for Winston
Apr 30, 2022
Love the aspiration and inspiration!
Christine received Help with Comments on YouTube from Winston
Apr 27, 2022
Winston is wonderful to work with, great communication and follow through.
Jason received Help with Visit a website (that's it) from Winston
Apr 26, 2022
Always does a good job.
Jason received Help with Read my articles from Winston
Apr 21, 2022
You are such a huge help, I really appreciate any and all feedback you give.
Jason received Help with Read my articles from Winston
Apr 15, 2022
Went well beyond what I asked, very happy.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Winston 's other services


Be your productivity coach
Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
View

Be your productivity coach

Consult & grow your startup
Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
View

Consult & grow your startup

Review your résumé & give feedback
Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
View

Review your résumé & give feedback

Winston 's requests


Winston is requesting
Art Research Assistant Needed
Looking for virtual assistants good at online research and outreach art projects. If you qualify and are selected, you will eventually oversee and report on consumer activity FREE training p...

Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!

About Winston Ikekeonwu

From engineering services, tech, publishing, media & entertainment, construction, securities investing, financial services, health management, real estate investing, and teaching high school Mathemati...cs, I've been involved in a number of industries. Through my consulting, I've worked with clients from diverse brands and organizations including Coca-Cola, Sony, Pizza Hut, FirstBank, Johnson & Johnson, World Health Organization, Central Bank of Nigeria, Warner Bros, Louis Vuitton and others. I am a fan of entrepreneurship and investing in startups. I am also a fan of volunteering. These days I volunteer more with the Full Gospel Businessmen Fellowship International, the Boys' Brigade, and other community-building organizations. I'm also interested in charity and writing. (You can download some of my books on Amazon. ) To learn more about my current projects, you can visit https://about.me/ikekeonwu Thanks! show more

Open to other proposals
Winston Ikekeonwu is looking for:
  • Virtual Assistant
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Event Planning
  • Marketing
  • Legal
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Travel
  • Photography
  • Music & Audio
  • Custom Art