is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Review your résumé & give feedback

250


250 per unit - Virtual OK - Posted Apr 22, 2022

Are you looking to:

- Change your career but are not sure where to start?

- Find your dream job?

- Grow in your current career?

- Move into a new role or industry?

- Create a new career after a big life event?

- Fill "gaps" in your work experience?

Then maybe I can help you

If you want, I'll be glad to provide you with feedback and a second opinion on your resume and your career goals.

Once you send over your résumé and respond to maybe 3 key questions I'll ask you about your career goals, I will send you a PDF with actionable steps you can take so you can move forward in a new career direction with greater confidence and clarity.

Before you send over your résumé, please note: I will NOT rewrite your résumé or CV. In my years of experience, I've found that the best person who can write your résumé is YOU.

(Frankly, with all the free tools available via Google search today, if you cannot invest the time to write your own résumé, then you are probably not giving your career growth the needed level of seriousness.)

Many people don't realize this, but your résumé is more than just a document used for job hunting.

If done correctly, your résumé can be a powerful tool you can use to open up new lucrative opportunities in your career and business.

So contact me today and I'll gladly help you find those new opportunities that no one else even knows exist.

Thanks in advance!

Training & Qualifications


I've changed careers several times myself!

From engineering services, tech, publishing, media & entertainment, construction, securities investing, financial services, health management, real estate investing, and teaching high school Mathematics, I've been involved in a number of industries.

Availability & Preferences


You can contact me at any time. I will make sure I get back to you as soon as possible.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Winston


Hayley received Help with Looking for help with Marketing from Winston
Nov 24, 2023
Winston has some great ideas and sound marketing knowledge to share. Very professional .Thank you Winston for your feedback and ideas!!
Jason received Help with Read my articles from Winston
Oct 27, 2023
Winston always provides excellent service.
Maria provided unit of Make 2024 your BEST YEAR ever! NEW for Winston
Oct 07, 2023
Glad you enjoyed it
Jason provided unit of Ask me virtually anything for Winston
Jul 06, 2023
Very patient and good communicator.
Apr 28, 2023
Had a great experience working with Winston.
Jason received Help with Read my articles from Winston
Apr 22, 2023
Thanks for reading and your input as always
Jason received Help with Read my articles from Winston
Feb 08, 2023
Thank you so much for your help
Jayanika received Help with Endorse my skills on LinkedIn from Winston
Jan 29, 2023
Good communication. Well received his support.
Dec 03, 2022
Excellent work. Thank you! Winston is great to work with!
Lovre provided hour of Animated🎬🎥 Video for Winston
Nov 28, 2022
Very professional, had the whole set of materials needed for me to work with. Concise requirements and remarks. A+


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Winston 's other services


Consult & grow your startup
Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
View

Consult & grow your startup

Guide your first steps as a startup
Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
View

Guide your first steps as a startup

Brainstorm with you
Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
View

Brainstorm with you

Winston 's requests


Winston is requesting
Can you help promote a subreddit?
If you're on Reddit and you can help spread word on a new subreddit, please let's connect today. Thanks

Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
Winston is requesting
Art Research Assistant Needed
Looking for virtual assistants good at online research and outreach art projects. If you qualify and are selected, you will eventually oversee and report on consumer activity FREE training p...

Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
Winston is requesting
Virtual Assistants Urgently Needed
Virtual Assistants Urgently Needed. For various admin, research, lead generation tasks. For details, please send a message to my inbox. Thanks

Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!

About Winston Ikekeonwu

Are you an entrepreneur or freelancer looking for ideas on the best way to grow your business? Do you need help with gaining more support for your project (more investors, funds, partners, etc)? ... Maybe you need to talk with Winston Here's what some satisfied clients say about Winston: - Winston always provides excellent service...Went well beyond what I asked, very happy. - Jason Greiner (Mebane, USA) - Winston went in-depth into ways that I can improve my blog, SwitchingStyles.ca! I'm excited to implement these tips! - Dylanna Fisher (Edmonton, Canada) - Winston has some great ideas and sound marketing knowledge to share. Very professional .Thank you Winston for your feedback and ideas!! - Hayley Moore (Howick, South Africa) - Excellent work. Thank you! Winston is great to work with! - Jesse Freda (Philadelphia, USA) - Winston is wonderful to work with, great communication and follow through. - Christine Gold (Calgary, Canada) - Winston is great to work with... Thank you for the chance to work together! - Jenn Danielson (Vancouver, Canada) - Very professional… Concise requirements and remarks. A+ - Lovre Sivunomic (Split-Damatia County, Croatia) - Good communication. Well received his support. - Jayanika Chandrapriya (Matugama, Sri Lanka) What would you say about Winston? To find out, send him a message about your project today. Thank you show more

Open to other proposals
Winston Ikekeonwu is looking for:
  • Virtual Assistant
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Event Planning
  • Marketing
  • Legal
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Travel
  • Photography
  • Music & Audio
  • Custom Art