is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Review your résumé & give feedback

250


250 per unit Virtual OK

Are you looking to:

- Change your career but are not sure where to start?

- Find your dream job?

- Grow in your current career?

- Move into a new role or industry?

- Create a new career after a big life event?

- Fill "gaps" in your work experience?

Then maybe I can help you

If you want, I'll be glad to provide you with feedback and a second opinion on your resume and your career goals.

Once you send over your résumé and respond to maybe 3 key questions I'll ask you about your career goals, I will send you a PDF with actionable steps you can take so you can move forward in a new career direction with greater confidence and clarity.

Before you send over your résumé, please note: I will NOT rewrite your résumé or CV. In my years of experience, I've found that the best person who can write your résumé is YOU.

(Frankly, with all the free tools available via Google search today, if you cannot invest the time to write your own résumé, then you are probably not giving your career growth the needed level of seriousness.)

Many people don't realize this, but your résumé is more than just a document used for job hunting.

If done correctly, your résumé can be a powerful tool you can use to open up new lucrative opportunities in your career and business.

So contact me today and I'll gladly help you find those new opportunities that no one else even knows exist.

Thanks in advance!

Training & Qualifications


I've changed careers several times myself!

From engineering services, tech, publishing, media & entertainment, construction, securities investing, financial services, health management, real estate investing, and teaching high school Mathematics, I've been involved in a number of industries.

Availability & Preferences


You can contact me at any time. I will make sure I get back to you as soon as possible.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Winston


Dylanna received Help with Increasing Traffic to My Blog from Winston
May 31, 2022
Winston went in-depth into ways that I can improve my blog, SwitchingStyles.ca! I'm excited to implement these tips!
Iris Betts provided unit of I will Honor You With An Award for Winston
May 15, 2022
Winston is a lovely person with many skill sets to enjoy!
Maria received Help with Write a 1200+ word blog post from Winston
May 15, 2022
Thank you very much for your article.
Maria provided unit of Free Educational Resources for Winston
May 10, 2022
You're welcome!
Jason received Help with Read my articles from Winston
May 09, 2022
A big thank you once again
Marcos provided package of Problem Solver for Winston
Apr 30, 2022
Love the aspiration and inspiration!
Christine received Help with Comments on YouTube from Winston
Apr 27, 2022
Winston is wonderful to work with, great communication and follow through.
Jason received Help with Visit a website (that's it) from Winston
Apr 26, 2022
Always does a good job.
Jason received Help with Read my articles from Winston
Apr 21, 2022
You are such a huge help, I really appreciate any and all feedback you give.
Jason received Help with Read my articles from Winston
Apr 15, 2022
Went well beyond what I asked, very happy.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Winston 's other services


Give self-help book recommendation
Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
View

Give self-help book recommendation

Consult & grow your startup
Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
View

Consult & grow your startup

Brainstorm with you
Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
View

Brainstorm with you

Winston 's requests


Winston is requesting
Art Research Assistant Needed
Looking for virtual assistants good at online research and outreach art projects. If you qualify and are selected, you will eventually oversee and report on consumer activity FREE training p...

Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!

About Winston Ikekeonwu

From engineering services, tech, publishing, media & entertainment, construction, securities investing, financial services, health management, real estate investing, and teaching high school Mathemati...cs, I've been involved in a number of industries. Through my consulting, I've worked with clients from diverse brands and organizations including Coca-Cola, Sony, Pizza Hut, FirstBank, Johnson & Johnson, World Health Organization, Central Bank of Nigeria, Warner Bros, Louis Vuitton and others. I am a fan of entrepreneurship and investing in startups. I am also a fan of volunteering. These days I volunteer more with the Full Gospel Businessmen Fellowship International, the Boys' Brigade, and other community-building organizations. I'm also interested in charity and writing. (You can download some of my books on Amazon. ) To learn more about my current projects, you can visit https://about.me/ikekeonwu Thanks! show more

Open to other proposals
Winston Ikekeonwu is looking for:
  • Virtual Assistant
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Event Planning
  • Marketing
  • Legal
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Travel
  • Photography
  • Music & Audio
  • Custom Art