is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Jason is requesting

Facebook reviews for my business

2


2 for fulfilling my request Virtual OK - Posted Oct 31

I need people who are willing to write a review on my Facebook pages for the services I provide. It doesn't have to be anything fancy just be sure to put a little effort into it. Of course, I would prefer positive reviews but it would be ethically wrong to require you to do so. So, please check out my pages beforehand to see if you can honestly leave something positive and if not I would say don't bother.

I will provide the urls to anyone who asks.

Reviews of Jason


Edwin provided Help with Facebook reviews for my business for Jason
Jun 11, 2022
Jason is easy and fun to work with. Looking forward for more request to help him with. Thanks!
Brandon received Help with Subscribers wanted!!! from Jason
Nov 07, 2020
Jason was extremely helpful and quick with response and follow through. Highly recommend them for future exchanges :)
Tess received Help with Book review on Autisme from Jason
Jan 19, 2020
Great review Jason. Thank you so much !
Rachel provided Help with Facebook reviews for my business for Jason
Dec 20, 2019
Jason was easy to deal with. Thanks
Brooke provided Help with Facebook reviews for my business for Jason
Nov 03, 2019
Always a pleasure working with Jason. :)
Jared provided Help with Facebook reviews for my business for Jason
Oct 31, 2019
Jason was very great to work with, fast to respond and great to work with.
Caitlin provided package of Ineffable book of Poetry for Jason
Aug 22, 2022
Kind and easy to connect with and great communication. A joyous spirit, thanks for your kindness and generosity. Love and blessings! ✨🙏
Iris Betts received unit of Social media alternatives from Jason
Aug 21, 2022
Jason is very generous and insightful, thanks for all of these great possibilities!
Iris Betts received unit of DIY children's instustments from Jason
Aug 17, 2022
Jason is very creative and musical and inspires us all! Thanks!
Aug 15, 2022
Very timely, and useful


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Jason's services


Free Tips to Earn Tax-Free Income
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Free Tips to Earn Tax-Free Income

Character and  band names and more
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Character and band names and more

Give advice on your topic
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Give advice on your topic

Jason's requests


Jason is requesting
Promote an ebook for a friend
I need someone to help me promote an ebook for a friend. This can be done on social media or in forums or whatever. The friend (I'm not going to mention gender) prefers to remain known by their pe...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
Photogs/models for alt model site
Always looking for new models and photogs to feature. The exposure for you is fantastic along with chances to get inroads in the industry and maybe even sell some prints. Only requirement is that m...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
eBook reviewers
I have 4 eBooks that could use more ratings. Can give you the title of each if you want to discuss the details.

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.

About Jason Greiner

I am a writer, photographer and graphic artist born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA. My educational background features a degree in Journalism and a minor in English. I have worked with local newspapers ...and written several books while also offering photography services from family and occasional portraiture to model work.show more

Open to other proposals
Jason Greiner is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Handyman services
  • Electrical
  • Pets
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Learning
  • Food
  • Writing & Editing
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Fitness
  • Photography
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design