is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Review Your Song or Album

25


25 per unit Virtual OK

Music is about experiencing different things and emotions through the rhythm and the beat.

I'm the founder of Switching Styles and am looking for some guest writers to broaden the voice and audience of the publication. The publication is open-ended under the umbrella of obscure music including parodies, remixes, cover songs and so on. Topics can be silly, serious, personal, academic and so much more. It's open-ended in terms of style, length, and topic. Albums are a perfect article to post on Switching Styles!

Simply send me a link to the song or the album. I'll review it and publish that review on Switching Styles for you to share on your social media. If you're interested, I also have another Simbi service where I highlight bands from around the world in a published feature. It's a great way for a writer and a musician to collaborate.

Training & Qualifications


Starting in the summer of 2017, I started the blog Switching Styles (switchingstyles.ca). This blog focuses on music on both a grand scale and a special look at parodies, remixes, mashups, and the like. It’s a broad online magazine with content publishing twice weekly.
Check it out at switchingstyles.ca!!

For more about me. I am a journalist with a years of experience in the field in several different positions. My education includes a Communication bachelor's degree, marketing certificate, Google Ads certificate, as well as training on the topics of Branded Content, Modern Advertisement, and much more coming.

Versatility is extremely important in my writing. Whether it’s a light-hearted lifestyle piece or an informational article, my tone and style reflect appropriately. Besides the simple genre of writing, tone, style and diction changes depending on the subject and the publication.

Not only do I have the wordsmithing skills but I also have the technical skills to ensure that my writing has the best impact possible. This includes keyword research, SEO knowledge and application, marketing uses, natural writing styles, and academic citation and research.

Availability & Preferences


My availability is fairy flexible. Message me!

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Dylanna


Michael received unit of Review Your Song or Album from Dylanna
Jun 21, 2021
Thanks
Joshua left review for Dylanna
Jan 04, 2022
Dylanna has excellent communication skills. We've worked together before and I look forward to working with her again!
Jessa provided unit of Paper Writing 1-2 Pages for Dylanna
Dec 30, 2021
Dylanna was wonderful to work with! She provided great topics and ideas to work with and was very patient and understanding about needing a longer tim...e frame to provide the article. Loved working together :)show more
Ally received Help with Paint/Draw/Sketch my pet from Dylanna
Dec 20, 2021
Dylanna and I have worked together in the past, and it has always been positive. A little hiccup getting together to make the trade, but it all worked... out in the end.show more
Dec 13, 2021
I really enjoy deals with Dylanna, one of my favorite people on Simbi.
Melvin provided visit of Discuss Star Trek for Dylanna
Dec 11, 2021
I hope I helped!
Vinod provided package of Logo Designer for Dylanna
Dec 06, 2021
It was a Great Experience with her. I'm happy working with her
Charissa provided package of More local services in your area for Dylanna
Nov 29, 2021
Great to deal with! Mahalo!
Tania provided session of Worm Farm Set Up and Care for Dylanna
Nov 01, 2021
Dylanna was very clear in expressing her needs and asked questions to support her request. I provided a full presentation on worm farming to assist h...er with development of a resource on how to create a and look after a worm farm. A lovely transaction. Thank you.show more
Melvin provided session of Using Simbi to help your business. for Dylanna
Oct 27, 2021
I hope this helps.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Dylanna's other services


Portrait Photography
Simbi is a community of people with diverse skills, talents, and views. I'm excited for more chances
View

Portrait Photography

Updating Your Resumes
Simbi is a community of people with diverse skills, talents, and views. I'm excited for more chances
View

Updating Your Resumes

Product Photography
Simbi is a community of people with diverse skills, talents, and views. I'm excited for more chances
View

Product Photography

Dylanna's requests


Dylanna is requesting
Help with Social Media Networking
I have two projects; a freelance company and an online magazine. Both of these are fully created and marketed. The thing that I'm missing is engagement. This request is meant to create engageme...

Simbi is a community of people with diverse skills, talents, and views. I'm excited for more chances
Dylanna is requesting
Promotional Video For Photo Sales
Through Dylanna Fisher Communications, I've started to sell photography art prints. These include everything from travel photography to urban and natural landscapes. What I'm looking for speci...

Simbi is a community of people with diverse skills, talents, and views. I'm excited for more chances
Dylanna is requesting
Help Me Write Parody Lyrics
Switching Styles is a publication based on parody and cover music. I'd love to try my hand at creating parody lyrics but I'd love a second pair of eyes. Eventually, I'd love to have them written up...

Simbi is a community of people with diverse skills, talents, and views. I'm excited for more chances

About Dylanna Fisher

Let me introduce myself. I'm Dylanna fisher, a writer, creator, and visionary. Currently, I'm a freelance journalist based in Edmonton, Alberta. With a freelancing writing company on the side, Dy...lanna Fisher Communications, I hope to have projects that are as fulfilling as they are challenging. Jobs within the realm of writing, graphic design, and photography are perfect to provide not only an outlet for my creativity but also an opportunity to expand and develop my skills. As a freelance writer, I want to share stories with the world, to help people understand the world around them. My goal is to foster the spread of information and understanding. I want people to understand what's going on in the world around them. This includes topics from scientific advancements, to political and philosophical debate, to arts and culture.show more

Open to other proposals
Dylanna Fisher is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Ask Me Anything
  • Just for Fun
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Meal Delivery
  • Fresh Produce
  • Cooking
  • Catering
  • Food
  • Writing & Editing
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Business
  • Administration
  • Event Planning
  • Marketing
  • Legal
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Experiences
  • Adventure
  • Music & Audio
  • Art & Design